EDMONDS
Club Leadership

 

President

lofstrom

Doug Lofstrom

Office: 425 750 2237

Email: lofstromdoug@gmail.com

President Elect

m800461751

James, Scott

Office: 425-775-7743

Email: scott.james@edmondswa.gov

Secretary

m800096125

Kinney, Carol

Email: carolskinney@gmail.com

Vice President

tonyaphoto

Drake, Tonya

Office: 425-640-1559

Email: tonya.drake@edcc.edu

Treasurer

Hagen, Brent (Lori)
Office: 425-771-5556

Email: brent@hagenfirm.com

Bulletin Editor

Thorpe, Patricia M.

Office: 425-712-7306

Email: pmtbroker@comcast.net

Marketing/Public Relations Chair

Kaufer, David

Office: 206-455-2929

Email: David@KauferDMC.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

Manneh, Lamin P. F. (Soffie)

Office: 206-834-5290

Email: lpfmanneh@yahoo.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Shields, Patrick

Office: 425-776-0414

Email: Pat.Shields@npi­training.com

Membership Chair

Jorgensen, Robert

Office: 425-697-8195

Email: rpjorgensen3@aol.com

 Club Admin Chair

Claypool, Valerie

Email: 247EventsNW@gmail.com

Community Service Chair

Hutchins, Randy

Email: SnoKingSigns@gmail.com

Vocational Service Chair

Kealy, Michael J. (Sylvia)

Office: 425-672-1118

Email: mkealy@windermere.com

Youth Service Chair

Okimoto, Richard A

Office: (425)697-0983

Email: raoarch@mindspring.com

iPast President

Westenhaver-Kealy, Beth

beth.kealy@windriver.com

 Assistant Governor

Cheeney, Lynn